Bijoyini Awards (2014-2023)

As per decisions of Bijoyini Smruti Trust, taking into account Prof. Bijoyini Mohanty's education and teaching, some awards are offered in her memory. **Bijoyini Memorial Award** has been given since 2014 for student securing highest mark in Final Public Administration examination of Department of Public Administration, Utkal University.

Similarly **Bijoyini Smruti Award** is offered to the student of Plus 3 Political Science Honours securing highest mark in Rama Devi Women's College. (affiliated to RD Women's University later).

Bijoyini Smaraki Award, an additional one had been introduced in Saila Bala Women's College, Cuttack and this award is given in the Annual Function of the College from the Trustee Fund provided as FD for the purpose.

Professor Bijoyini Mohanty Talapadeswari Samman is conferred since 2014 to one of the merited members of Talapadeswari Sahitya Asar, selected by the executive body of the Asar. This is awarded in Annual Function of the Asar held in March-April.

On demand of the friends of Prof. Bijoyini Mohanty, **Bijoyini Award** has been awarde since 2015 to a woman below 40 years having extraordinary achievement in extracurricular activities like sports, dance, drama, music, theatre etc.

Year	Bijoyini Award	Bijoyini Memorial Award	Bijoyini Smruti Award	Bijoyini Smaraki Award	Prof. Bijoyini Mohanty
		(Pub Ad UU)	(Pol. Sc. RDW)	(Pol. Sc. Sailabala WC)	Talapadeswari Samman
2014	-	Kirtimayee Routray	in RDW Annual Function	in SBW Annual Function	Dilip Kumar Mishra (Satrujit)
2015	Ms. Rasanara Parwin	Jagabandhu Sahoo	Swadhina Rout	Aditi Rout	Debendra Kumar Pati
2016	Miss Ananya Sritam Nanda	M. Anuradha	Miss Flora Biswal	Purnima Behera	Debasish Patra
2017	Manisha Manaswini	Priya Ranjan Jena	Rasmita Das	Priya Kumari Jena	Saroj Bal
2018	Asharani Beura	Abhisek Sandesh Mohapatra	Tapaswini Das	Gayatri Behera	Maheswar Parida
2019	Sagarika Kundu	Arun Kumar Nayak	Suhani Sahu	Fojia Raheman	Sailendra Kumar Jena
2020	Covid Epidemic Year	Bikash Ch Sahu	Sagarika Moharana	Arghyarupa Sahu	Sanghamitra Bhanja
2021	Covid Epidemic Year	Trisha Jyoti Mohapatra	Adyasha Mohanty	Diptirani Das	Jnanee Debasish Mishra
2022	Dharitri Khandual	Mitali Guin	Jayati Ghosh	Result Awaited	Satyajit Das
2022	Selection not completed	Alisha Kar	Annanya Mohanty	Result Awaited	Satyajit Das